Parish Staff

Rev. Fr. Shayne R. Duvall

Pastoral Administrator
sduvall@sraparish.org

Diane Justice

Director of Faith Formation
djustice@sraparish.org

Larry Veeneman

Liturgical Assistant to the Pastor
lveeneman@sraparish.org

Franklyn Busby

Director of Music
music@sraparish.org

Rick Taulbee

Parish Plant Manager
rtaulbee@sraparish.org

Debbie Selby

Parish Manager
dselby@sraparish.org

Shannon Leon

Parish Administrative Coordinator
sleon@sraparish.org

Judy Noble

Parish Bookkeeper
jnoble@sraparish.org

Laurie Slusser

Administrative Assistant
lslusser@sraparish.org

2141 Lancashire Avenue
Louisville, KY 40205

Phone:502.458.2500
Fax: 502.458.8049
info@sraparish.org

Copyright © 2017 Saint Raphael The Archangel Catholic School  |  Designed by